Rambling

I Have Nothing to Say

So like, this is my first blog post of 2015. And I decided to write about… fuck all. Yes, that’s right. I have nothing to say. It always works this way. In December I wrote a lot of blog posts, but now that the New Year has dawned, I have run out of things to say. Maybe this is the beginning of the end. Maybe my last bit of creativity vanished when the clock struck 12 on New Year’s Eve. I guess I’ll just have to wait until my bitch of a muse returns. The last time this happened I stopped blogging for months, because I couldn’t find anything to talk about. And then I finally started writing again.

Either way, this time I’m not going to take so long to start writing again. I’m going to keep writing, even if it’s about complete and utter bullshit. Interesting fact: this is my 23rd blog post, and I turned 23 not too long ago. So maybe I should wait until I’m 24 to write my 24th blog post. Ha! Nice try, motherfuckers. It’s not going to work. You’re stuck with me.

Follow me on Twitter

Standard

One thought on “I Have Nothing to Say

  1. Pingback: Taking Care of Children: A Horror Story | Life and Other Catastrophes

Leave a Reply

